PBN Home
About PBN
PBN Members
Membership
Exclusive Membership
PBN Meetings
Mastermind Group
POD Networking
PBN Events
Testimonials
Contact Us
 
 

PBN Members

Group membership is exclusive, if you'd like to attend a meeting but feel you may be in conflict with a member of the group, please contact the PBN Leader.

When:
Every Wednesday
11:30 to 1:00 PM
(1:30 when there's
  Special Speakers)
Cost:
$15.00/Lunch included
Where:
2200 Morriss Rd., Suite 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
(click address for map)

                  - PBN Leader -

Sandy Luedke (click for BIO)

Five Star Realtor

- REAL ESTATE

Ideal Real Estate Group

3700 Forums Dr., Suite 111
Flower Mound, TX 75022
(972) 874-5141
(214) 476-1423 (CELL)
(888) 324-3001 (FAX)
 

Exclusive Members:

We appreciate if you did not invite people from our industries.

LaTesha Hardy
Energy Stream
dw.hardy@yahoo.com
214-995-7563

Mark Manning
Home Inspector
Mustang Inspections

markmanning1@netzero.com
817-497-2466

Alan Seals
Legal Membership
Legal Shield

aseals12@yahoo.com
940-594-2598

David Smith
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones

david.smith2@edwardjones.com

Sara Wolfe
Bookkeeping
By The Books Bookkeeping

sara.wolf@bythebooks.biz
214-557-6791

Lauren Wise
Electrolysis
Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow

clients@htgtelectrolysis.com
682-593-1442

Ashley VanLancker
Home and Auto Insurance
Brandes Agency

ashleyv@brandesagency.com
972-481-1027

Julie Williams
Health Supplement
Zinzino

thehealthdepot@yahoo.com
817-894-5311

Janet Child
Health Coach
Certified Health Coach

janet.child@hotmail.com
972-890-2176

Melissa Dettmer
Cleaning Products
Norwex

melissadettmer@gmail.com
214-236-5999

Tammy Schreckengast
Commercial Insurance
Crabtree Insurance

tammyschrek@gmail.com
972-841-9255

Kari Monk
Title Insurance
Texas Title

kmonk@texastitle.com
817-965-6005

Katie Dean
Food Supplement
Juice Plus

katie-dean@sbcglobal.net
817-915-5124

Charlsey Ewald
Online Marketing
Vivial

cewald@vivial.net
940-535-8289

Ruben Cisneros
Computer Repairs
DFW On-Site

ruben@dfwon-site.com
214-202-8352

Leslie Wilson
Living Benefits
Five Rings Financial

leslie.wilson@fiveringsfinancial.com
903-288-7962

Janie Velde
Supplemental Insurance
AFLAC

angela_velde@us.aflac.com
731-343-4908

Michelle Shaffer
Location Marketing
Royaltie Gems

michelleshaffer@live.com
682-521-4570

Marcia Donaldson
Travel Agent
Cruise Planners

marcia.donaldson@cruiseplanners.com
972-370-6361

Brandy Ash
Merchant Services
Spot-On

bash@spoton.com
940-390-1006

Devin Mahdi
Roofer
Accountable Roofing

devin@accountable-roofing.com
214-293-1999

Larry Blackmon
Health Insurance
US Health Advisors

lawrence.blackmon@ushadvisors.com
972-217-0987

Tiffany Smith
Business Coach
coachtiffsmith@gmail.com
682-465-4448

Michael Volosen
Business Consultant
TeamUP

mvolosen@yourteamup.com
817-718-8561

Linda Broom
Business Broker
Transworld Business Advisors

lbroom@tworld.com
469-525-0681

Tiffany Waisanen
Jewelry Stylist
tiffanywaisanen@hotmail.com
214-912-2472

Vic Dean
Security
Hawk Security Services

vic.dean@myhawksecurity.com
954-534-3190

Non-Exclusive:

We do not mind you bringing in other people in our industry

Clint Walker
Mortgage
The Walker Mortgage Group

clintw@glsmortgage.com
682-553-1520

Ken Suter
Auto Repair
TLC Auto Shop

ken@tlcautoshop.com
214-696-3966

Jeff Klein
Speaker/Booker
Speaker Co-op

jeff@speakercoop.com
757-967-7325

Dr Tory Schoonmaker
Chiropractor
Freedom Wellness

tory@drschoonmaker.com
972-355-0294

Bill Mayrath
Photo/Video Digitizing
Mayrath Video

bmayrath@hsv2dvd.com
469-865-7666

Adrian Indolos
Photographer
Adrian I Photography

adreaniphotography@gmail.com
682-551-9631

Daniel Benchot
Tutor
dbenchot@flash.net
469-387-9589

Joshua Smith
Attorney
jdesquire@gmail.com
469-322-0717